

2023 AusCycling Queensland Elite, J19

& Para Track Championships

Anna Meares Velodrome

Event 34: Elite Women Time Trial Final

2 Laps

2 Laps
5 Jacqui MENGLER-MOHR (Balmoral CC)
Half Lap
4 Molly MCGILL (Balmoral CC QAS)
Half Lap
3 Emma STEVENS (Balmoral CC QAS)
Half Lap
2 Deneaka BLINCO (Balmoral CC QAS)
Half Lap
6 Ebony GORINCU (Balmoral CC)
Half Lap
10 Courtney MCGOWAN (Uni of QLD CC Womens Racing Project pb Four PL)
Half Lap
7 Caitlin CORSET (Townsville CC)
Half Lap
11 Sandra STOY (Uni of QLD CC)
Half Lap
8 Carolyn JONES (Uni of QLD CC Brisbane Hip Clinic)
Half Lap